Am reviving this blog. But mostly, it’ll be just blab. More like a journal. But I don’t know. Let’s just see what else I’ll dish out.

Last night, I was so physically exhausted. Perhaps due to the stuff I had to write for work, the tedious meeting, and my excited interaction over chat with a friend regarding the events in my life right now. Of course, I have also been emotionally revved up, made physically alive and mindfully clear the past days. The unsuspended thrill might have taken its toll on my body yesterday. Was simply spent.

So for the first time in my life, I bought three bottles of SMB Light from the sari-sari store and drank them all alone in my room. It was a nice experience. I was listening to music, pondering and writing while being washed by the soothing taste of beer.

Was able to sleep soundly and woke up today prepared for whatever comes along. Or doesn’t. πŸ™‚

